“And Now We Live To Get Radical.”

Uncategorized

Here’s a new, old piece. Another lithograph that I did back in my college days. I definitely miss the print studio. If I had known how much more important printing would become to me now, I’d have spent more time in there when I had the chance. Although, I don’t miss leaving the studio on a cold winter night, with lungs full of solvents. (I kinda do, but I don’t. Know what I mean?). If  you dig it, you can cop a print or iDevice cover or throw pillow (yes, I said throw pillows) on my Society 6 page. Check it.

Matt Lolli Illustration lithography

Wave litho.

This piece makes me think of a particularly cheesy movie…so I’ve enclosed a clip from one of my favorite grind/thrash bands that encapsulates it perfectly.:

Leave a Reply

