Days of the Undead

Art

Reworked this little drawing I did a while ago and finally inked it all up. I was getting tired of it just sitting there. Looking at me. Wondering when I was going to make something of itself. I printed out a larger copy of the drawing, set it up on the light table and went to town with ink & a brush. Scanned it into Illustrator, vectorized it all up so I could play with size & formatting, and dumped the final bits into my Society6. If you fancy a print, shirt, throw-pillow (no, really), or some kind of cover or skin for your mobile computing device, check it out. If you’re interested in purchasing the original, please contact me. Thanks for looking.

Matt Lolli Zombie Cyclist

Zombie Hair-Net

Original is 9×12 1/8″ – ink & brush on 100% cotton Arches Aquarelle – 140lb press.

Leave a Reply

