Eli’s Mural Piece

Uncategorized

Even though it doesn’t really feel like it, May is here, and the fine folks over at Eli Cannon’s have opened up their back patio. That means I can finally share the mural they recently commissioned me to complete and tie the back area together. Eventually, we’ll get some nice, pro-quality shots to add to the portfolio. Until then, you’ll have to suffer with my overcast-photo-shopped landscape cobbled-together¬†version. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did painting it.

Click for larger version

2 thoughts on “Eli’s Mural Piece

    1. Hopefully. Diamond-studded waffle makers and cat-toys made from real Bald-Eagles won’t pay for themselves…I’m currently accepting commissions.

Leave a Reply

