Enjoy!

Uncategorized

I’ve wanted to start a website/blog based around my artwork for a while, so this seems like a good-enough time as any…(cause I don’t have enough on my plate already-that’s the sarcasm typeface in case you’re wondering). I’m working on sprucing things up a bit here, but this should get me rolling. Some stuff for you to enjoy while you wait for more goodness.

A sketch, turned drawing:

More to come to this piece....stay tuned...

Off-time training.

What I do in my "spare" time...

I did mention beer, right? Beer.

Drawing lubrication.

Leave a Reply

